LATEST RELEASE

THE DRAGON'S TRUE MATE

Steamy Paranormal Romance
5 The Dragon's True Mate FINAL 2MP.jpg

The Dragon Kings of Fire and Ice - Book 5

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ― Marilyn Monroe

Lucian was told that Sarah's little sister was his mate... but Marienne was wrong about one thing. It's not the little sister who makes the dragon shifter's heart pound, it's the older sister Katerina - whose curves and abundance stop him dead in his tracks.

But Katerina isn't of the dragon world. She has a life in the human realm and she'll fight to stay there, even if it ends the relationship building between her and Lucian.

Can the grumpy dragon and the stubborn human make their relationship work in a world that is determined to keep them apart?

COMING SOON

URBAN FAE

Paranormal Fantasy Romance
Urban Fae - book 1.jpg

Can you see my wings? Because you're not meant to. If you can... then you're one of us.

I live in a realm run by Witches and Warlocks. They use shifters as servants and vampires as sex slaves. So, I hear you ask, what of the Fae? Well, we escaped long ago. All of us, except for those they call the 'Wicked.'

When we're children, we are tested. Our magic, our blood, our heart. And for those that fail, we are cast out, back to the realm of the Witches to be killed... or worse. I was taken in by a Witch with little power, and used to help her thrive, but now that's she gone, I'm free, and it's time that the Wicked take back what is theirs.

For fans of Jaymin Eve, Jeanine Frost and Shannon Mayer.

Urban Fae is the first in the Wicked Fae series. A paranormal fantasy romance series with lots of action, bad guys, and a love that will conquer all.

FOUR WITCHES AND A FUNERAL

Paranormal Cozy Mystery
Four Witches and a Funeral.jpg

Isla is onto the next mystery in Provence.

The Provence Mysteries - Book 4

THERE'S NO
SUCH THING AS TOO
MANY BOOKS