BOUNTY HUNTER

BOUNTY HUNTER

The Rover Series

Book 1

A pixie sized bounty hunter. A sexy fae prince. A world of secrets.

As a bounty hunter, I’ve dealt with my fair share of bad guys, but nothing prepared me for my latest challenge: Fin Taylor. Give me vampires ravaging the city or shifters attacking women in the street any day. Because as soon as the sexy Fae billionaire kidnapped me with his powers of persuasion, all bets were off.

But we have a mutual enemy, the Black Mage. The man I’ve been hunting for fifteen years for the death of my parents. I’ll leave pleasure... I mean revenge, on Fin for a later date. With him on my side, payback just got easier. Only, the Black Mage has done something horrible to Fin as well.

I’m not sure exactly what, but if I don’t figure it out soon, this mission could turn into a disaster.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and J. R. Ward will devour this Slow Burn Romantic Urban Fantasy series.

*** Author warning: There IS a cliff hanger ending, and will lead straight into book 2!

Author:

Amelia Shaw

Genre/s:

Urban Fantasy